← International Home | ← Asheville Home

Events

No currently scheduled events from New Earth Network groups.

From Meetup.com:

Casual and Fun Women Entrepreneurs Networking Meeting

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 10:00 am
Group: WNC Women Entrepreneurs

Intro to Shamanic Journeying Circle - Beginners & Newer Members Welcome

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Awakening Asheville

Intro to Shamanic Journeying: Beginner Level Instruction

Tuesday, January 22, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Shamanic Journey Circles, Trainings, Medicine for the Earth

Peace Education Program - Discover Your Inner Resources

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Peace Education Program - A 10 week course of self-discovery

Shamanic Journey Circle -for Experienced Journeyers

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Awakening Asheville

Shamanic Journey Circle for Experienced Journeyers: "info@dreamtimejourneys.net"

Wednesday, January 23, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Shamanic Journey Circles, Trainings, Medicine for the Earth

ACIM Weekly Study Group

Thursday, January 24, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: ACIM Waynesville Study Group

All Message Service

Friday, January 25, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Awakening Asheville

Change your Programming & LIFE

Saturday, January 26, 2019, 11:00 am
Group: Awakening Asheville

January Dancing the Depths

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Asheville Energy Healing Meetup

Strengthening Our Heart Connection

Sunday, January 27, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Conscious Couples: Building a Deeper Connection

The Art of Manifestation

Thursday, January 31, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The Art of Manifestation

Brigid: Bright And Dark

Friday, February 1, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: The WNC Pagan & Magickal Fellowship

Intro to Circling in partnership with Seek Healing

Saturday, February 2, 2019, 1:00 pm
Group: Asheville Circling Community

Study Circle: The Craft

Sunday, February 3, 2019, 11:30 am
Group: The WNC Pagan & Magickal Fellowship

Ready to experience your higher self that has lived many fascinating lives?

Monday, February 4, 2019, 6:30 pm
Group: Asheville Past Lives Project

Unleashing Your Super Powers!

Saturday, February 9, 2019, 4:00 pm
Group: Sylva: Wake, Shine and Rise

Focused White Light - Group to Send Energy to Areas of Crisis

Tuesday, February 12, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Focused White Light

Sacred Swap ~ Gathering in Sisterhood

Saturday, February 16, 2019, 2:00 pm
Group: Women's Circle ~ Moon Wisdom, Healing, Sisterhood

Love the Teachings of Abraham? Then come and join in on the Fun!

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Asheville Abers - Abraham-Hicks Discussion

Shamanic Awakening Ceremony

Tuesday, February 19, 2019, 7:00 pm
Group: Shamanic Awakening

@

Not recently active