Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Casual and Fun Women Entrepreneurs Networking Meeting

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: WNC Women Entrepreneurs

we are watching videos and discussing the text

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Hendersonville meditation and Course in Miracles studygroup

Kickoff meeting for new ACIM group

Tuesday, October 23, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Taylors A Course In Miracles Meetup

The Ancestor Vigil with Mother Grove

Wednesday, October 24, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: The WNC Pagan & Magickal Fellowship

Worldwide Seminar 2018, Audio of Harold Klemp’s Talk

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Asheville Spiritual Experiences Group

Transmission of Light

Sunday, October 28, 2018, 4:30 pm
Group: Awakening Asheville

Ayahuasca: The Basics

Tuesday, October 30, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Ayahuasca & Other Healing Plants of the Amazon

Asheville Raven & Crone Ancestor Vigil

Wednesday, October 31, 2018, 12:00 pm
Group: The WNC Pagan & Magickal Fellowship

Feet on the Ground, Head in the Stars

Thursday, November 1, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Clearing the Path: Intuition in Practice

Reiki TUMMO Workshop Level I preregistration required--deposit due by Sept. 21!

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: Open Heart Meditation Community Asheville

Grand Opening of the WNC Holistic Center

Saturday, November 3, 2018, 9:00 am
Group: WNC Holistic Health Meetup

ECK Light and Sound Service, Experience a Deep Spiritual Healing

Sunday, November 4, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Asheville Spiritual Experiences Group

Ready to experience your higher self that has lived many fascinating lives?

Monday, November 5, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Asheville Past Lives Project

The Welcoming Circle

Sunday, November 11, 2018, 5:00 pm
Group: The WNC Pagan & Magickal Fellowship

Circle Round-- Beyond The Veil

Thursday, November 15, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: The WNC Pagan & Magickal Fellowship

Love the Teachings of Abraham? Then come and join in on the Fun!

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Asheville Abers - Abraham-Hicks Discussion

Shamanic Awakening Ceremony

Tuesday, November 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Shamanic Awakening

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active