Upcoming Events »

From Meetup.com:

Awakening Support Group

Monday, February 19, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Awakening Asheville

Explore Healing the Wounds of Family: A Two Hour Gathering

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Healing the Wounds of Family

Shamanic Journey Circle for Experienced Journeyers

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6:30 pm
Group: Shamanic Journey Circles, Trainings, Medicine for the Earth

ACIM Weekly Study Group

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 2:00 pm
Group: ACIM Waynesville Study Group

Self Transformation Series: Unfolding Your Cosmic Powers and SuperSenses

Friday, February 23, 2018, 1:00 pm
Group: Profound Awareness Explorers: Asheville-Hendersonville

Book Discussion, "The Road to Spiritual Freedom”

Sunday, February 25, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Asheville Spiritual Experiences Group

Intuitive Energy Work Sessions w/Shaddoe (FREE as Always)

Monday, February 26, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Shaddoe (Intuitive Energy Worker)

CERES discussion meeting

Monday, February 26, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: CERES Monthly Gathering

Casual and Fun Women Entrepreneurs Networking Meeting

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 10:00 am
Group: WNC Women Entrepreneurs

ECK Light and Sound Service

Sunday, March 4, 2018, 11:00 am
Group: Asheville Spiritual Experiences Group

Lunch at Earth Fare Westgate!!!

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 11:30 am
Group: WNC Natural Health & Wellness

Texting Tuesday- Ask a Question for Free

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 7:30 pm
Group: Asheville Angels

Tarot Circle

Thursday, March 8, 2018, 6:00 pm
Group: Hendersonville Spiritual Exploration Group

Shamanic Awakening Ceremony

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Shamanic Awakening

Love the Teachings of Abraham? Then come and join in on the Fun!

Tuesday, March 20, 2018, 7:00 pm
Group: Asheville Abers - Abraham-Hicks Discussion

Local Groups »

Sign in to start a group today! It is easy and always free.

Recent Activity »

View All Activity / Read More

@

Not recently active